Friends of misery bay board of directors


Ted Kilpatrick 705 282-8876

479 Newburn St., Kagawong, Ont

(2nd elected term ends 2020)

Vice-Chairperson/Vice President

John Diebolt, 705-377-5165,

85 Stapleton Rd, Mindemoya, On, P0P 1S0 

(2ndelected term ends 2022)


Colin Frame 705 348-2636

470 Silver Lake Rd., Silverwater, Ont. P0P 1Y0


Marlene Bowers 

Gore Bay, Ont

(1st elected term ends 2022)


Jane Hohenadel

Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island

(1stelected term ends 2022)

Marcel Beneteau, 705-282-8513,

148   McQuarrie Road, Kagawong, ON P0P 1J0 

(2st elected term ends 2021)

Ken Mackenzie 705 282 7498

30 Phipps St., Gore Bay, Ont P0P 1H0

Peter Ford, 705-377-5501,, 

Box 232, Mindemoya ON P0P 1S0

(2nd elected term ends 2020)